Promote your events and press releases in Shipley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Wed

Light Rain

18°C (64°F)
11°C (52°F)

Thu

Light Rain Shower

16°C (61°F)
12°C (54°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

17°C (63°F)
13°C (55°F)

Add Review

Shipley Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Shipley

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by silvery

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Aug 2016

Business:
Ali-Shan Pizza/Dessert Bar

Best pizza and brilliant service ever

Rate 0

Review by Kirsty-Anne

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Mar 2015

Business:
The Paw Explorers - Dog Walking and Pet Care

Kirsty-anne is such a sweetheart, she has gone out of her way to help me on many occasions, I am a nurse and work irregular shift patterns, often last minute, she has been so flexible and understanding with us. My 6 month old whippet Minnie absolutely adores her and loves spending time with her and her own two dogs. I can't thank her enough for all her help, I would recommend her to everyone.

Rate 0

Review by leanne southgate

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Mar 2014

Business:
PRODRY

We had our large wool rug and 4 bedroom carpets cleaned by prodry carpet cleaning who had been recommended to us by a family friend, very good service, my carpets and rug look like new, the staff we're also polite & very professional we will use prodry again.

Leanne Southgate

Baildon

Rate 0

Review by Martin Wilcox

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Mar 2014

Business:
PRODRY

We had prodry recommended to us by a friend and they cleaned our natuzzi leather suite, excellent cleaning service from start to finish, we will be using prodry again.


Martin Wilcox

Baildon

Rate 0

Review by Rachel kellett

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Mar 2014

Business:
PRODRY

Prodry carpet cleaning were very professional and our carpets have never looked better, we cant thank you enough for the level of service and quality your company provides.

We highly recommend prodry

Thank You

Rate 0

Review by Rachel Scarr

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Oct 2013

Business:
Abacus Cleaning services

Abacus cleaning, Came to clean my drive way and did a fantastic job! From start to finish they were professional, Clean and tidy. The job looked brilliant when finished. I would recommend there cleaning services to anyone!

Rate 0

Review by Rick

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Sep 2013

Business:
Little Sprout's Music Studio

I took my son, 3, to Mini Music Makers at the Shipley Library, Ms. Jessika was wonderful. The group was full and she held the children's attention for the whole 30 minutes. My son's favourite activity is the Magic Bag. What is great is that all of the songs are traditional nursery rhymes so everyone can join in, even me.

Really great.

Rate 0

Review by Moheb

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Jun 2013

Business:
Billys Accessories

Thanks Charlotte! I'm certainly eijnynog my time here. The lack of trains is annoying, although Menston station is only a couple of minutes away, and besides, it probably takes the edge off the rental prices slightly. I, like you, thought London was inevitable, and some days it does still seem that way, but I'm determined to make this work. Comments such as yours remind me that it's far from ridiculous.Kane if I'm back in time, I'll be there. Haha KaneNET it really does sound like a winner.

Rate 0

Review by Selena

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Jun 2013

Business:
Shipley News & Phones

I guess the thing is, there is no reason why we coldun't have exactly this network but with decent, clean and policed over-ground buses, running on dedicated bus lanes. And when I dedicated I mean a continuos piece of roadway to which no other vehicles can get onto, period. Buses are seen a 2nd class travel because they are often dirty, not that cheap, inhabited by an unpleasant minority of antisocial types, not that quick (becuase bus lanes are not continuous) and (my personal hate) you can never see out of the steamed up windows! This could all be changed though, and for much less money than an underground system.

Rate +1

Review by alan

Rating:

Added On:
27th, May 2013

Business:
Carters Club

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages