Promote your events and press releases in Shipley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Fri

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 11°C (52°F)
Wind Direction: Southerly

Sat

Light Cloud

17°C (63°F)
11°C (52°F)

Sun

Light Cloud

18°C (64°F)
12°C (54°F)

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Added by: Donna_14694

From 10:45am to 14:45pm

Every Thursday Until: 28th Dec 2017

View other dates (13)

- Thu 28th September
- Thu 5th October
- Thu 12th October
- Thu 19th October
- Thu 26th October
- Thu 2nd November
- Thu 9th November
- Thu 16th November
- Thu 23rd November
- Thu 30th November
- Thu 7th December
- Thu 14th December
- Thu 21st December

Guiseley Theatre

Line dancing for adults now in our 14th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

3 classes
Lower Improver followed by Improver at 12 noon
the Intermediate at 1:15

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Health & Beauty, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts

« Back to Events

Map for Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Comments (1)

Rate 0

Wetnnio - 12 Jan, 2017 - 20:05PM

Canadian viagra viagra cialis levitra viagra viagra online canada viagra samples sildenafil online canada viagra online without prescription canada Viagra online canada pharmacy sildenafil

http://vshopmeds.bid

Report Reply

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Shipley