Promote your events and press releases in Shipley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Wed

Sleet Shower

Minimum Temperature: 1°C (34°F)
Wind Direction: Westerly

Thu

Light Rain

3°C (37°F)
0°C (32°F)

Fri

Sunny Intervals

4°C (39°F)
-1°C (30°F)

Add Event

Events in Shipley

Whats On in Shipley in December, 2017

Thursday 14th Dec

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Guiseley Theatre , The Green Guiseley LS20 9BT

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 14th December
- Thu 21st December
- Thu 28th December

Line dancing for adults now in our 14th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Friday 15th Dec

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Eccleshill youth centre , Stone Hall road, Eccleshill BD2 2EW Bradford

(Every Friday) - View other dates

- Fri 15th December
- Fri 22nd December
- Fri 29th December

adult line dancing classes now in our 14th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Tuesday 19th Dec

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Guiseley Theatre , The Green Guiseley LS20 9BT

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 19th December
- Tue 26th December

daytime Line dancing for adults now in our 14th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Wednesday 20th Dec

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Eccleshill Youth centre , Stone Hall road, Eccleshill BD2 2EW Bradford

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 20th December
- Wed 27th December

Line dancing for adults now in our 14th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Sunday 31st Dec

***Cliffe House Day Nursery Shipley is Open*** Read More FREE Event

***Cliffe House Day Nursery Shipley is Open***

Cliffe House Day Nursery , Taunton Street, Shipley, BD18 3NA

From Monday 27th Feb 2017 - Until Sunday 31st Dec 2017

**** Cliffe House Day Nursery is open****

Back to Top

Add your Event +