Promote your events and press releases in Shipley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Light Cloud

16°C (61°F)
10°C (50°F)

Wed

Sunny Intervals

13°C (55°F)
9°C (48°F)

Thu

Light Cloud

13°C (55°F)
7°C (45°F)

Add Event

Events in Shipley

Whats On in Shipley in November, 2017

Wednesday 1st Nov

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Eccleshill youth centre , Stone Hall road, Eccleshill BD2 2EW Bradford

(Every Friday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Fri 3rd November
- Fri 10th November
- Fri 17th November
- Fri 24th November

adult line dancing classes now in our 14th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Guiseley Theatre , The Green Guiseley LS20 9BT

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Thu 2nd November
- Thu 9th November
- Thu 16th November
- Thu 23rd November

Line dancing for adults now in our 14th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Eccleshill Youth centre , Stone Hall road, Eccleshill BD2 2EW Bradford

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Wed 8th November
- Wed 15th November
- Wed 22nd November
- Wed 29th November

Line dancing for adults now in our 14th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Guiseley Theatre , The Green Guiseley LS20 9BT

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Tue 7th November
- Tue 14th November
- Tue 21st November
- Tue 28th November

daytime Line dancing for adults now in our 14th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Other Dates Throughout the Month

***Cliffe House Day Nursery Shipley is Open*** Read More FREE Event

***Cliffe House Day Nursery Shipley is Open***

Cliffe House Day Nursery , Taunton Street, Shipley, BD18 3NA

From Monday 27th Feb 2017 - Until Sunday 31st Dec 2017

**** Cliffe House Day Nursery is open****

Back to Top

Add your Event +