Promote your events and press releases in Shipley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Thu

Sunny Intervals

20°C (68°F)
13°C (55°F)

Fri

Heavy Rain Shower

16°C (61°F)
11°C (52°F)

Sat

Sunny Intervals

16°C (61°F)
11°C (52°F)

Add Event

Events in Shipley

Whats On in Shipley in August, 2017

Thursday 17th Aug

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Guiseley Theatre , The Green Guiseley LS20 9BT

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 24th August

Line dancing for adults now in our 14th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Tribfest Music Festival Read More

Tribfest Music Festival

Sledmere House , Sledmere, East Riding of Yorkshire YO25 3XG, UK

(24.4 miles from town centre)

From Thursday 17th Aug 2017 - Until Sunday 20th Aug 2017 View other dates

- Thu 17th August
- Fri 18th August
- Sat 19th August
- Sun 20th August

Tribfest is the summerís biggest tribute band music festival in East Yorkshire, probably the world, now in its 11th year!

Friday 18th Aug

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Eccleshill youth centre , Stone Hall road, Eccleshill BD2 2EW Bradford

(Every Friday) - View other dates

- Fri 18th August
- Fri 25th August

adult line dancing classes now in our 14th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Tuesday 22nd Aug

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Guiseley Theatre , The Green Guiseley LS20 9BT

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 22nd August
- Tue 29th August

daytime Line dancing for adults now in our 14th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Wednesday 23rd Aug

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Eccleshill Youth centre , Stone Hall road, Eccleshill BD2 2EW Bradford

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 23rd August
- Wed 30th August

Line dancing for adults now in our 14th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Back to Top

Add your Event +